Ruh-Roh

facebook cover photo - Weddings

Wow, where did December go? I have spent a lot of time working on perfecting my One Day at a Wedding series. What I haven’t been doing is blogging, (sigh) or working on the next novella due to my publisher, by the end of this month (yikes).

Oh the dreadful deadline, lol. The good news is that this next novella will be about Thad, who is the star of Book 3 and 4 in the wedding series above. Thad is sexy, smart and a real keeper, so writing about him is easy. Hopefully, easy enough to get my fingers typing at warp speed to make my deadline. Fingers and toes crossed, I can get this done. Oh wait, better just cross my toes, I don’t think I can type with crossed fingers. Ha, Ha! πŸ™‚

I also want to mention that I have not abandoned positive thoughts or thinking, I just haven’t had, or made the time, to sit down and write new posts. So, today here is a positive thought I wanted to share with you guys, as we end one year and start another one. I know I make goals each year, someΒ I make and some allude me. For the ones that elude, I always try to remind myself that there is a time for all things; it never goes by my clock, but that doesn’t mean it won’t come to pass. So, enjoy your victories from this year, look forward to those that are ahead of you, and never stop believing that the journey your life is meant to take, it will!

IMG_2695

Wishing you well, in fiction and real life!

Kelly Rae

Leave a Reply

