New Year & New Stories

Exciting New Year News:

Due to the overwhelming welcome that Christmas on Main Street received, the Authors of Main Street are at it again – even more of us this time. 🙂 I am so excited about this new set of stories, I just know all of our readers are going to love these reads. We are all sharing our plots and character development and I am excited, as a future reader, to get my hands on this boxed set. I am feeling rejuvenated in the New Year and ready to write, excite and make readers feel hope, joy and LOVE!

Writing is such a solitary and often lonely craft, so when you can find a group of supportive and talented writers to share in the experience, as I have, it can only be labeled a blessing. I am thrilled to be working with them again and I can’t wait to see what you all think of the new set.

I wish I could give a teaser, but we have all committed to keeping the new set a secret and giving our blog and newsletter followers the first sneak peeks of the new set…due out around summer. If you want to get the scoop click on the link below and sign up for our newsletter.

Authors of Main Street Blog

If you haven’t read our original boxed set, please also see our blog for all outlet sales. We are currently #4 in  Holiday Fiction and enjoying all of the wonderful reviews by new and old readers alike.  (#4     in Kindle Store > Kindle eBooks > Literature & Fiction > Genre Fiction > Holidays)

 

AoMS Boxed Set

Always good to start a new year feeling optimistic and blessed!

xo

Kelly Rae

 

 

Leave a Reply

